Topic: Fixed "auto-bookmarking"

Posted
by Mike
Mike
joined
posted

Today I fixed a regression that has been in the system for a couple of weeks. When I re-branded the listening "queue" as bookmarks and made it independent of the release status, I forgot to remove a bit of code that automatically set the status to "explore". Translated to bookmarks this means that whenever you recorded a play or set a familiarity for a release, it got automatically bookmarked as well.

This is no longer happening, but unfortunately I cannot automatically reverse it - so you'll have to remove the bookmarks manually.

You need to sign in to post replies.