Filter

Released in July 2024

107 releases found.
cover-art
3 Cold Tech Exp Prog Post Black/Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 5)
cover-art
3 Symph Neo Prog Rock details
released (Mon, Jul 1)
cover-art
3 Psych Exp Prog Space Krautrock/Electronic details
released (Fri, Jul 5)
cover-art
2 Symph Prog Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 5)
cover-art
2 Neo Prog Art Canterbury Scene details
released (Fri, Jul 5)
cover-art
2 Instr Prog Fusion/Rock details
will be released (Fri, Jul 26) new
cover-art
Diurnal 2024
2 Heavy Neo Prog Rock details
released (Thu, Jul 11)
IV 2024
2 Prog Rock/Jazz details
released (Fri, Jul 12) new
1 Prog Bluegrass details
released (Fri, Jul 12) new
cover-art
2 Hard Prog Alt Rock/Metal details
released (Sat, Jul 6) new
cover-art
3 Neo Prog Rock details
released (Mon, Jul 1)
cover-art
1 Prog Avant RIO/Zeuhl details
released (Tue, Jul 9) new
cover-art
2 Neo Prog Art Rock/Folk details
released (Mon, Jul 1)
cover-art
1 Melodic Neo Prog Rock details
released (Thu, Jul 11) new
cover-art
The War 2024
1 Lethargic Apocalyptic Neo Prog Post Indie/Independent details
released (Mon, Jul 15) new
1 Soft Prog Country/Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 12) new
cover-art
2 Melodic Neo Prog Rock details
released (Thu, Jul 4)
cover-art
1 Tech Prog Death/Hardcore details
released (Fri, Jul 12) new
cover-art
1 Psych Prog Space Rock details
will be released (Fri, Jul 26)
cover-art
1 Exp Prog Doom/Black details
released (Fri, Jul 5)
Product 2024
1 Exp Prog Post Shoegaze details
released (Fri, Jul 12) new
cover-art
Back to Live Live, 2024
2 Neo Prog Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 12) new
cover-art
Breeze 2024
1 Noisy Exp Prog Post Industrial/Electronic details
released (Fri, Jul 5)
The Epigraph EP, 2024
1 Symph Prog Rock details
released (Mon, Jul 1)
1 Prog Post Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 12) new
cover-art
1 Hard Instr Prog Rock/Jazz details
released (Thu, Jul 4) new
cover-art
1 Instr Neo Prog Post Classical/Rock details
released (Tue, Jul 16) new
1 Symph Prog Metal details
released (Fri, Jul 5)
cover-art
Atlas EP, 2024
1 Mellow Instr Prog Post Pop/Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 19) new
cover-art
1 Psych Prog Alt Rock/Pop details
released (Wed, Jul 17) new
1 Instr Prog Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 5) new
cover-art
1 Prog Fusion/Rock details
released (Sat, Jul 13) new
cover-art
1 Energetic Rhythmic Extreme Prog Alt Djent/Fusion details
released (Fri, Jul 12) new
cover-art
1 Psych Prog Stoner Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 19)
cover-art
1 Psych Prog Folk Rock details
will be released (Sun, Jul 21)
cover-art
1 Prog Metal details
released (Tue, Jul 2)
cover-art
Prog Rock details
released (Sat, Jul 20)
cover-art
Void 2024
Ambient Prog Post Rock details
released (Thu, Jul 18) new
cover-art
Heavy Exp Prog Art Jazz/Rock details
will be released (Fri, Jul 26)
cover-art
Acoustic Prog Art Electronic/Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 5)
cover-art
Prog Art Rock details
will be released (Mon, Jul 22)
cover-art
Prog Indie/Independent details
released (Tue, Jul 2)
cover-art
Ambient Exp Prog Electronic details
released (Mon, Jul 1)
cover-art
apricity EP, 2024
Prog Alt Rock details
released (Mon, Jul 8)
cover-art
Prog Avant RIO details
released (Fri, Jul 19) new
cover-art
Prog Avant RIO details
released (Fri, Jul 19) new
cover-art
Ambient Exp Prog Electronic details
released (Wed, Jul 3) new
cover-art
Psych Prog Art Krautrock details
released (Sun, Jul 7) new
cover-art
Ambient Exp Prog Electronic details
released (Tue, Jul 9) new
cover-art
Killer Kabbage Soundtrack, 2024
Instr Prog Space Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 19) new
cover-art
Symph Prog Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 5) new
cover-art
Prog Math Rock details
released (Wed, Jul 10) new
cover-art
Prog Rock details
released (Sun, Jul 3) new
cover-art
Prog Post Indie details
will be released (Tue, Jul 30) new
cover-art
Cinematic Prog Alt Rock/Pop details
released (Mon, Jul 15) new
cover-art
Body of Water EP, 2024
Hard Instr Exp Prog Hard Rock details
released (Mon, Jul 1) new
cover-art
Instr Exp Prog Jazz/Rock details
released (Wed, Jul 10) new
cover-art
Neo Prog Rock details
released (Fri, Jul 19) new
cover-art
Noisy Exp Prog Art Punk details
released (Fri, Jul 19) new